“Realms of the Untold” – New Album Details Revealed!


“Realms of the Untold” will be the title of the second full-length studio Album by Italian Pagan Death Metal band VINTERBLOT.

The Italian Artist Marco Hasmann gave life to the Cover Artwork, joining forces to perfectly portray the Album concept.

Main Production and Recordings for “Realms of the Untold” took place at Vinterblot personal Studio. Vinterblot guitarist ‘Vandrer’ has led the whole production process as Engineer and Producer while Angelo Emanuele Buccolieri took care of the Drums Recordings.

The legendary swedish Artist and Producer Dan Swanö (Opeth, Dissection, Edge of Sanity and many more) has fully mixed and mastered the Record.

The Album will be worldwide released in Early 2016 through Nemeton Records. 
Three exclusive shows will preview the Album over Italy in late November.


The Tracklist for the new concept Album “Realms of the Untold”, composed by three chapters, is:

Antimony Chapter
1) Evoked by Light
2) Frostbitten
3) Unveiling the Night’s Curtain

Realgar Chapter
4) The Summoning
5) Vagrant Spirits in a Misty Rainfall
6) …of Woods and Omen

Onyx Chapter
7) Stone Carved Silence
8) Throne of Snakes
9) Triumph Recalls My Name (Bonus Track)

More Updates will be posted, stay up to date through these official websites: